Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'chewbacca resistance yt-1300'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 1 result

  1. Hi rules team, Chewbacca (Resistance, Scavenged YT-1300)'s ability text is the following: After a friendly ship at range 0-3 is destroyed, before that ship is removed, you may perform an action. Then you may perform a bonus attack. Under the Attack rules for "Aftermath", abilities that do not grant bonus attacks (6a,b) trigger before bonus attacks that do (6c,d). Assuming this is in the context of an attack, is Chewbacca's ability considered both categories ("then" means the two clauses trigger separately, one in 6a/b, one in 6c/d) or just the latter ("then" means the whole effect must be resolved at once, in step 6c/d)? Thanks!
×
×
  • Create New...