Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'claim'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 8 results

  1. Hi Is claim the type of move action? Can unit make claim like a move action after enemy unit trigged standby? Thx
  2. I have a strange case when i moved one troop in base contact to an unclaimd hostage objective without claim it, my oponnets move a unit in way to get in base contact with my unit leader and the objective begining mele engage, then i claimed the objective during next round, can i claim the objective in this case?
  3. A unit of rebel troopers has claimed an objective box in recover the suppies. Can Maul move into base contact with the objective box and claim it without the rebel troopers being detroyed or panicked?
  4. Hello, Is it possible to infiltrate using pathfinders, and place them in base contact with an objective token to claim it on the first round? Also, is there an upper limit on the number of objective tokens one unit can have? Thank you!
  5. Hi, just checking if it okay for a unit to claim more than one objective token during something like recover the supplies.
  6. Situation came up during a game, playing Intercept the transmission. One unit leader was touching the objective and then claimed the objective, then another unit leader from the same player touched the same objective and claimed it. Thereby the objective was claimed twice by the player. Can this be done ? We could not find it in the rules, and if so can you state what section of the rules it is in.
  7. If a unit panic's can it still claim objectives? Say, a unit panic's but is still within Range 1 of an objective, like Intercept the Transmissions, after its move action? What if a unit with an objective token leaves the table, does it drop the objective at the board edge? Can a unit with a claimed objective Drop/Unclaim the objective if it becomes panicked?
  8. Can you claim objectives with a commander or an operative? The RRG says a that "For units with only one mini, that mini is the unit leader". So it seems like an operative like Sabine or Boba Fett, or a commander like Iden Versio could claim an objective in something like the "Recover the Supplies" scenario. I'm not sure if we read it somewhere, but our group limit the "claim" action to units with more than one model and a clear unit leader (so basically corps and special forces units). I think the debate revolved around commanders and operatives not having a unit leader, but when I read the line in the RRG I'm not so sure we have been playing correctly...
×
×
  • Create New...