Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'cleanup phase'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. There are seven steps to the Cleanup Phase: Scoring VPs, player effects, non-player effects, resolving Dazed, passing Priority, removing Activated tokens, then moving the Round token. Under "Effects", the list includes "superpowers, attacks, special rules, team tactics, or Crisis cards" (emphasis mine). If a Team Tactics card can only be played during the Cleanup Phase, does it have to be played during step 2 (player effects)? Or can it be played at any step? For a more specific scenario: If Dormammu is dazed, after he becomes undazed in Step 4, would he be able to play Dark Restoration to return a character to the game?
  2. Hi Rules Team, My question is in regards to the timing during cleanup phase. Does scoring VPs comes very first during cleanup, followed by player/crisis effects? Im asking because the tactics card Astral Ring states that the projection token is contesting objectives, but gets removed during the next cleanup phase. Which should be the following cleanup phase of the round astral ring was played. So would the Token count for contesting objectives during the VP calculation step of the cleanup phase and then gets removed? Thx for the help and keep up the good work
  3. If a reactive power's triggering conditions are met outside of the Activation Phase, can the power be used? For example, Sin's leadership ability, Red Mayhem, can result in enemy characters being pushed during the Cleanup Phase. If the push moves the enemy character to within range three of an allied Cassandra Nova, can Cassandra then pay two power and use Psychic Distractions even though it's the Cleanup Phase and not the Activation Phase? (I realize there are reactive powers like Agent Black Widow's Interrogate superpower that specify they are to be used in a particular phase outside of the Activation Phase, so this question is for when a phase isn't specified by the superpower, which is by far the majority of reactive superpowers.)
  4. So this came up. We are both down to a single model in Gamma. The opponent flees the battle and hides in a corner as he is ahead by four point. Angela, with one HP left, chases after and throws a big rock at him leaving him on one HP. Both die to Gamma during clean-up. Who wins?
  5. Terrigen Clouds crisis. Due to its trigger in the clean up phase. If the damage dealt (which Does not give power?) dazes a character, that character can still flip and be available for the next round? Unlike a crisis like Struggle for the cube, which would daze a character so they would miss the next round as its damage is applied during the power phase. Thanks again
×
×
  • Create New...