Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'cluster missiles'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 4 results

  1. Major Rhymer's ability states: While you perform a torpedo or missle attack, you may increase or decrease the range requirement by 1, to a limit of 0-3. Cluster Missles: Attack (TL) Spend 1 charge. After this attack, you may perform this attack as a bonus attack against a different target at range 0-1 of the defender, ignoring the TL requirement. Can Rhymer's ability change the requirement of the bonus attack on a different target of Cluster Missles from 0-1 to 0-2, thus being able to attack a second target at range 2 of the initial target?
  2. Can I use Weapons Systems Officer to gain a lock on the bonus attack of Cluster Missiles?
  3. If you have made your initial attack with cluster missiles, and are going to perform the bonus attack are all of the below true? 1 - you must spend an additional charge 2 - the ship being attacked must be within range 0 - 1 of the initial target 3 - the ship being targeted must still be within range one or two of the attacker. 4 - the attacker must still retain the target lock on the initial ship to make the attack. 5 - the attacker cannot use the target lock on the bonus attack…
  4. If a player choses to cancel a ships dice results (for instance, by using Munitions Failsafe), does this still count as the ship "performing an attack"? If so, do any triggers that occur after a ship performs an attack still count? Specifically I have in mind Torani Kulda using Cluster Missiles, getting a cruddy dice roll, and then using Munitions Failsafe. Is he 1) still able to use his pilot ability which triggers after he performs an attack, and 2) does he still get his bonus Cluster Missile attack opportunity? I assume that both triggers would be able to resolve since Munitions Failsafe doesn't cancel the dice, but merely cancels the dice results at a particular stage in the "attack" performance, (in effect, the ship has rolled "zero dice," but the following steps (roll defense dice, etc. etc...) would still occur.
  • Create New...