Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'commander malarus'.
Hi, Malarus (FO) and Muse both have start of engagement abilities? The rules for engagement state that each ship engages in descending initiative order. Does this timing apply here so that Malarus (FO) can spend a token and stress at I5, then Muse removes a stress token at a range of 0-1 at I2?
With the new wording on malarus card, if I didn’t roll any blank, ( 2 eyeballs ), and I have a way to add (or roll) another blank die, i.e. Gideon husk on xi ability, I don’t have to take the strain to reroll that third die, cause malarus happens before modify, and Gideon during the modify dice step. Is that correct? Is that what’s intended?