Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'compel'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. Hello. When a unit uses compel on another unit, can that unit perform it's one action to do something else(e.g. aim or dodge) before moving? Or the move from compel must be immediately after the rally step. "After a trooper unit at range 1–2 of a friendly unit with the compel keyword performs its “Rally” step, if that trooper unit is suppressed but is not panicked, it may gain 1 suppression token to perform a free move action" I.e. must the move action from compel always be the first action of the unit's activation?
×
×
  • Create New...