Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'concussion bombs'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. Hello, I think the answer to this is pretty straightforward but I'm in doubt: Concussion bomb card says (after errata): Assuming I have spent a charge earlier in the game, when I must drop the next concussion bomb during System Phase, does that mean I have to use the 1-straight? For example, can I use Trajectory Simulator, Skilled Bombardier, Emon Azzameen ability or Finch Dallow ability to drop the bomb in another way?
  2. Hey there, Love the fact we get a rules forum now 😄 Seeing as Arliz and Malarus wordings got addressed I feel the need to ask. If my ship has spent a Concussion bomb charge, during next System Phase, can it drop another bomb, and thus be unable to drop a Concussion bomb (despite "must" clause), as per the rule for Device that says you can't drop more than 1 device per ship during System Phase? Relevant card text and rules are linked to this post 🙂
×
×
  • Create New...