Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'condition cards'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. How many ships can gain the guarded condition if you have 2 Magnaguard Protectors in the list? Thinking i can run 2 of them and put out 2 guarded conditions on my other ships. Is this true or am i missing something.
  2. Hi rules team, The rules for Secret Conditions (Rules Reference Guide, Page 9) specify that "[The facedown secret conditions] are revealed when their effects are resolved." Zam Wesell (Crew and Firespray-class Patrol Craft)'s condition cards' text specify "At the start of the System Phase, remove this condition." Is applying this clause considered "resolving" the effect of the condition, therefore requiring Zam's player to show the opponent the facedown card, or is this a separate effect that is not considered "resolving"? To rephrase the question in a less rules-precise manner: if Zam's condition card has not been revealed by the end of the turn, do you need to show your opponent which card you chose? <Removed images>
×
×
  • Create New...