Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'contest'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 9 results

  1. If I'm running Mystique's leadership, and one of my squad is contesting an secure objective, but so is my opponent. Can I spend the power for "Freedom Force" drop the token on the secure, and it goes away as soon as it's dropped.
  2. fuzzy on how healthy vs injured contesting works does not come up as often as one would think. but if i have 1 healthy my opponent has a healthy and I drop jonathan at the same spot, do I secure the point or does the injured not contest since there is healthy models on the point
  3. If two players have the same Healthy characters contesting an Objective token. But one of them has one injured character contesting too. Is this player controlling the Objective Token?
  4. If the character that places the projection token from Astral Ring is dazed, is the projection token still contesting a point or is it treated as a dazed character?
  5. Hi. If i have an character of Size 2, that is within range 1 of an token, but the token is placed on a terrain that is Size 3 or larger, does that character can interact with that token, and does it count in a contesting and securing this token?
  6. With regards to he prehensile tongue, Toad can interact with objectives within 2. By interacting does that also assume that he can contest objectives within 2 rather than range 1? Regards
  7. Can a character interact / secure / contest a objective token which is on a terrain feature when the character is not on the same terrain feature as the token?
  8. Hello a bit perplexed about when you have to sit a model on a secure or place a token on it to secure it?
  9. Mystiques leadership ability has an interact (Secure Objective Token) which goes away if an enemy character contests the objective. What is the timing of this interaction? Is it removed in the cleanup phase or the moment an enemy comes within 1 of the objective? Does the timing change if I have a healthy character on the object and a dazed or injured enemy character moves within range 1?
  • Create New...