Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'control'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. Can a Spider Droid or Droidekas help hold an objective to score? In skirmish Control or Pivotal Positions. If either are at range 1 or on base contact depending on the scenario. Can they score?
  2. So, this is the scenario. I get first to a one of the three consoles. There are no enemy characters contesting it, so I interact withe consol and now I am controlling it. During the same round an enemy character arrives and interact with the console. He rolls a die but he does not get any of the results required to controll the console. So he is not controlling it. Am I still controlling the console? Since now there is an enemy contesting it, I have some doubt about this matter. Thank you in advance for your reply.
  3. Hello, Sorry if this topic already exist but i did not managed to find a clear answer. My interrogations are What's happen if a character who has succeed to control a target of opportunity (like portals overrun or deadly meteors) is away (more than range 1) of the token: does is still controlling (and score one victory points) even if an ennemy character is in range 1 of the token (but don't roll the dices to control it) ? What's happen if the character who is controlling the target of opportunity is dazzed or ko ? Are characters like QuickSilver (with "can i borrow that ? ") or SpiderMan/Miles Morales with Venom Blast have an effect on characters controlling a target of opportunity ? Thanks a lot and keep the good work, this game is awsome !!
  4. Hi, I need your help for the skirmish card "control". Should we read 2-4 as = 2 and 3 and 4 Or should I read 2-4 = 2 and 4 (with no victory point during turn 3) Thanks for answer
  5. Once a portal is secured by a team, does this portal stay secured even if there is no character within range? If so, is this true for all secures, or just the ones that require interactions?
  6. Hello a bit perplexed about when you have to sit a model on a secure or place a token on it to secure it?
×
×
  • Create New...