Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'controlling'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog


  • NOVA Fleet's NOVA Armada Events

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 4 results

  1. If multiple characters are contesting an objective, can someone not part of the majority interact to take control of it? If not, can cosmic encounter characters, such as Ultron in all will be metal, break this rule?
  2. What happens if I use Possession super Power (doctor Voodoo) on a character that is controlling an Objective (like Sword conosoles, foe example). Does the character keep controlling it or loses the control?
  3. After I control an Objective, can I move the character that interacted with the Objective away from it and still keep the control over it? I mean, can I keep the control over the Objective even if I do not have any character within R1 from it?
  4. Quick question. On sword base; if you have a character on their injured side contesting an objective, then a healthy character tries to flip the token over, do they have to roll or do they pay a power and it happens automatically? Becausd injured characters don't count as contesting. I've been told on sword they do count. If this is the case is there any way someone can explain why they count on sword and not elsewhere? Thanks folks 🙂
  • Create New...