Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'corvus glaive'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 7 results

  1. Montesi Books is written as so: A character holding a spell book may use the following attack once per turn. Is once per turn for the character or the book itself? Wound Ninjas be able to use the book, KO themselves and hand off the book to Elektra / DD and during the parents activation within the same turn, would the parents be able to use the book also ? Or did the book get used for the turn already? Similarly with Corvus and Proxima or Crossbones and Sin, if they are holding one book and they mission objective and double activate, would each character be able use the same book during the same turn? Lastly Corvus and Proxima / Sin and Bones with 2 different books double activate, can they each use their separate books they are each holding during the same turn?
  2. Say I have a healty corvus glaive with no power 3 damage tokens. If he takes 3 damage (after reduction) which which will daze him am I allowed to play blood to spare with the power he would gain from taking the damage?
  3. Hi! Can the use of superpowers like "Husband/Wife of" of Próxima/Corvus respectively, or Sin's "Partners in Crime", grant you more than the maximum three activations you can use during the turn of the Crisis Team? (meaning, what happens if during my third activation in a row I activate one of this characters, and try to play this superpower? would I gain a "fourth" additional activation?) Thanks for the answer!
  4. If Sin activates, uses 2 actions, plays all you've got, uses 2 actions, uses Partners in Crime and plays Follow Me on Proxima. Can I then activate Proxima (Follow Me says "The chosen character immediately activates") after playing all you've got that was played "at the end of its (Sins) activation", play Proximas full activation with Wife of Corvus Glaive that says "may activate before your turn ends" (same wording as Partners in Crime) to then have Corvus and Crossbones activate which would give me essentially 5 activations between my opponents activations (Sin, Sin, Proxima, Corvus, Crossbones)?
  5. And another Loki question. Does his injured side God of Mischief, also count against Corvus holding the reality gem being able to add dice for a skull result when rolling? Thanks again.
  6. Hello, If Loki tricksters away from an attack, that Corvus and Proxima have paid the power for to perform the TTC execute. Would Loki still not roll defence dice of he is still in range of another attack? Thanks
×
×
  • Create New...