Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'counterpart'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. Hi again, When you bring Grogu as an attachment to Djin, he has counterpart: Djin permanently on his unit card. When upgrading IG-11 with "'nanny' programming", it says Grogu gains counterpart: IG-11. My question is how does this work if you bring both? Do they become a 3-mini unit? If so then whose unit card do they follow for stats Or is it a case of this combination isn't allowed? If so then where is this written so we can find this for future scenarios this may arise? Thank you
  2. Hello!!! If unit A shooting in unit B and see all models (include a leader), can i allocated wound on a leader if he has wound capacity of 1? Can Iden Versio allocated 5 wound on herself and then start allocated to their droid ID10 Thank you!
  3. From the rrg: When the combined unit suffers wounds, any mini can be assigned any number of those wounds, as decided by the player that controls that unit, regardless of whether the attacking unit has line of sight to that mini. » A counterpart mini must be defeated before a non-counterpart mini. I would like to confirm, this means e.g. r2d2 can suffer wounds, and c3p0 can suffer a wound, until each has 1 health remaining. Then, c3p0 must be defeated. Then r2d2 can be defeated. Correct procedure? So i can keep c3p0 alive until r2d2 is down to 1 health? So the unit with counterparts does not follow the same rules of suffering wounds as per other multi-mini units?
  4. Can Del Meeko Repair Iden's ID10, if ID10 is defeated and Iden is still on the field? Iden unit card is trooper type but ID10 is a droid trooper.
×
×
  • Create New...