Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'creature trooper'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 7 results

  1. In a single move can a dewback move through a unit to displace them and then still be in melee with that unit?
  2. Creature trooper is engaged by 2 or more trooper units. Can the creature trooper withdraw from the engagement?
  3. Hey all, need help with constant debate: 1. If a command card says I can issue orders to '2 Troopers' can I use one of those to issue an order to a Creature Trooper on a medium base? Friend says Troopers only have small bases. 2. If we play with RAPID REINFORCEMENTS can a Creature Trooper be one of the selected units for late deployment? Thanks!
  4. Hello all! On page 80 of RRG 2.0.1 is stated that the Transport keyword allows the transport of friendly "Trooper Units". On page 33, the Creature Trooper entry states that Creature Troopers cannot Embark or Disembark. Could I deploy a Dewback inside the Occupier tank during the Setup even if that means that it cannot Disembark during gameplay by itself? Best regards
  5. Can Force push be used on creature troopers? If so do you need to use the notch in the base? Can they be repositioned before or after the move?
  6. Do Creature Trooper units, as Tauntaun Riders, count as "engaged" in melee? So they and the unit they are engaged with can not shoot or be shooten?
  7. Howdy! When a creature trooper withdraws is it allowed to use relentless off of its speed 1 move? Also, in the case of the drawback are they allowed to spur into a speed 2 move when they withdraw?
×
×
  • Create New...