Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'crimson dynamo'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 8 results

  1. Hi If an enemy character is attacking Black Cat can Crimson Dynamo use Disruption Field on the enemy character? Can Disruption Field still happen due to Bad Luck?
  2. Can the winter guard leadership from Dynamo be used to remove the stagger the hydra troopers come into play with?
  3. When does Crimson Dynamo need to declare the use of his Disruption Field power? Is it done as soon as someone is targeted, before any dice are rolled? Or do you get to see the result of the dice before paying for the power to reroll?
  4. If I've well understood when a Winter Guard character Active he can remove a special condition. Stagger too. It's right? Thanks
  5. Character A [Player A] is within 3 of Crimson Dynamo [Player B] Character A [Player A] targets character B [Player B] with an attack that has a Wild trigger pierce Crimson Dynamo [Player B] uses Disruption Fields Character A [Player A]'s attack rolls a wild Character B rolls some number (e.g. 2) successful defence dice Does Disruption Field take place first or does the Pierce happen first? Example of this would be Corvus Glaive attacking with a strike, Crimson Dynamo using Disruption Field. Corvus Glaive rolls HIT HIT WILD BLOCK BLANK Defending character rolls BLOCK WILD BLANK Scenario 1: If Disruption Field triggers before Pierce, then Corvus Glaive rerolls one HIT and one WILD into CRIT and BLOCK, resulting in HIT CRIT BLOCK BLOCK BLANK for two successful hits, and the defending character keeping their 2 successful blocks, finalising in 0 damage dealt. Scenario 2: If Disruption Field triggers after Pierce, then the Defending Character's BLOCK or WILD [for simplicity, we will go with the BLOCK] is changed to a BLANK, then Corvus Glaive rerolls one HIT and one WILD into CRIT and BLOCK, resulting in HIT CRIT BLOCK BLOCK BLANK for two successful hits and the defending character holding a WILD BLANK BLANK for one successful block, finalising in 1 damage dealt. Message #rules-clarifications
  6. The wording is different to when these characters gain power for their beam attack and is confusing. Does CD only gain 1 power total after each target has been resolved and the entire sequence or does he interrupt and gain 1 per target attacked? Consequently, if this is the new wording for gaining 1 power between each attack. Does this now mean Vision only gets 1 power total at the end of the whole beam attack because he does not state each attack now.
  7. If you are using the secure "Cosmic Invasion! Black Order Descends on Earth" can you use the Winter Guard leadership, Unbreakable Red Line to stop being pushed during the power phase? And if so, do you still recieve the two power even if you aren't pushed?
  8. Does Crimson dynamo leadership apply for all phases of a round. For instance if they were to be pushed in the cleanup phase or power phase by a crisis or another superpower, would they still be able to roll the dice to prevent the push?
×
×
  • Create New...