Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'cruelty'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Tactic Card Cruelty is for Criminal Syndicate only, but when reading it, it says that any allied character may play the card, not only allied Criminal Syndicate Character. I was wondering if this is a missprint because most of the Team Tactic Cards that is faction restricted most of the time have the text - An allied Avenger, Criminal Syndicate, Web Warrior and so on restriction on them but not cruelty. It took me a bit by surprise when me and a friend was playing and he played Criminal Syndicate and had Daredevil in his team and played Cruelty with him. I have always taken that card as restricted to allied Criminal Sydicate characters only but when reading it, it only say allied character. Thanks for answer.
  2. I will just describe what happened in my game. Killmonger moves and attacks taskmaster (no charge). Both Killmonger(Cruelty) and Taskmaster(Photographic reflexes) want to respond to the end of the attack. Rules state attacking character does this first. Killmonger responds with Cruelty Tactics Card. Immediately initiating another attack. Taskmaster lives and wants to respond to that attack also (with photographic reflexes). So according to what im understanding thus far. I would think that both photographic reflexes trigger after all killmonger attacks are resolved. But one thing I was struggling with was how many dice are rolled for those reflexes. Is it 4 in response to first attack and 6 for the second. Or because he was targeted twice before getting to actually respond does he get 6 dice twice?
×
×
  • Create New...