Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'cumbersome'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. Hello, Unit A performs a move then an attack. Can unit B use Fire Support to add a weapon with the CUMBERSOME weapon keyword to Unit A's attack pool? Thank you very much for your help.
  2. If a unit uses reposition can they use a weapon with the Cumbersome keyword?
  3. If I play "There Is No Try" and give an order to a Phase 1 Clone Trooper with an RPS-6 launcher, can i use guidance to move the Clone Trooper, and still shoot the rocket off of relentless?
  4. Hi again, thank you for previous answers. Here is an additional question: can cumbersom troopers shoot if they were moved thanks to « no Time for sorrows » command only. thank you
  5. If I transport a unit with Cumbersome, such as an E-web or shoretrooper morter, on a occupier; how does the transported units Cumbersome rule work if the occupier moves?
×
×
  • Create New...