Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'damage'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 9 results

  1. If an game effect instruct a ship to lose 1 of its shield, will it be treated as suffering damage and therefore trigger relavant abilities? For example, Darth Vader is equiped with Hate, and targeted by a Plasma Torpedo. After the Neutralize Results step, 2 Hits are remained. So Darth Vader lose 1 shields and suffer 2 more hit damage, and then resolves the effect of its Hate. In this case, how many Force Power will he recover? 2 or 3?
  2. I asked this question before and not sure if it was done before this forum was a thing, was looking for clarification on the timing of innate abilities that reduce damage by one. Characters like iron Man, War machine, glaive, midnight, etc etc. All have an innate ability that says" when this character would suffer damage from an enemy effect, reduce amount suffered by one, to a minimum of one" do these effects apply before the calculate/failure step or around the resolve step? Thank you
  3. Hello, 1 / When throwing an "object" at a character or a character on other things via a superpower, does the targeted character gain energy if he suffers damage? I think not because it is not an attack? 2 / And if it is via an attack, does the target of the throw gain energy for the damage suffered? Thank you 🙂
  4. Does Null's initiative change to 0 when losing a shield or taking hull damage?
  5. Do thermal detonators do assigned damaged cards to an affected ships’s hull upon detonation? Can you give some examples of the damage done directly to a ship’s hull, bypassing shields, and described on page 9 of the rules reference?
  6. When attacking a ship if after step 3 of the attack sequence ( Resolve Attack Effects) there are no hits or critical hits (if you ended up with all blank dice faces etc) does the attack sequence end or does step 4 (Spend Defence Tokens) and 5 (Resolve Damage) still take place?
  7. What does Well-Laid Plans count as for damage - Enemy or Neutral? is it a source of damage from Doctor Octopus & Green Goblin and can trigger Aggressive? or does it trigger 'Being of immeasurable Power'?
  8. How does the Wounded Pilot Critical Damage card interact with Linked Actions? If your ship has Wounded Pilot against it can you choose to do a linked action in the following way? 1. Do both actions and get a stress. 2. Roll a red die for the first action (and receive a stress if the result is a hit or crit). 3. Roll a red die for the linked action (and receive a stress if the result is a hit or crit). Thanks
  9. I assume that enemy characters would gain power from the damage dealt by the Team Tactics card "To Ash and Cinder". Would allied characters who took damage gain power as well?
×
×
  • Create New...