Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'deadly duo'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. Had a bit misunderstanding with “Deadly Duo” today. Does this plasma rifle attack counts as an attack action? As an example of situation: Rocket makes a move action to be in 2 of Groot and uses “Deadly Duo”. Can he then use another basic plasma rifle attack or is his “action pool” over?
  2. If Rocket and Groot play Deadly Duo and on the first attack, the opponent plays Heroes For Hire, and doesn’t daze Luke/Iron Fist, do they resolve the throw after said attack or after all three attacks have finished resolving? I ask mostly because of the word immediately in deadly duo. And if it resolves after the first attack and rocket is thrown out of range of any OTHER characters, I assume that would end the deadly duo tactic card effect?
  3. I use Deadly Duo, my first target is Valkyrie. She-Hulk uses Legal Defense to become the target of the attack. After the first attack is resolved, who is still an eligible target for the second or third Deadly Duo attack? A) Valkyrie may be targeted, but She-Hulk may not. B) She-Hulk may be targeted, but Valkyrie may not. C) Either She-Hulk or Valkyrie may be targeted. D) Neither She-Hulk nor Valkyrie may be targeted.
×
×
  • Create New...