Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'defenders of arcadia'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. I was hoping to have some clarification about the wording of She-Hulk’s A-Force affiliation. Does the affiliation mean that each character can only get 1 power from the affiliation per battle round. Or does it mean that each character can only give a power after being attacked each round. (Example Storm is damaged by an attack and gives a powers to She-Hulk, when she is damaged again does she have to give the power to a different character or can she not give out another power. Further if Captain marvel is damaged can she give a power to She-Hulk or is that invalid as she already received a power from when Storm was damaged earlier?)
  2. If an attack with a throw built in on a wild is successful against an allied A-Force character would another allied character be able to gain a power from the attack and then a different allied character gain a power from the collision damage if any? example if crossbones used overpower against Okoye and rolled a wild and chose to throw and cause a collision would that trigger defenders of Arcadia and allow Shuri to gain a power followed by the attack causing 2 damage would that trigger defenders of Arcadia again to pass a power to She-Hulk Please feel free to rephrase this if you decide to use it
  3. Quick question regarding the A-Force leadership and timing with Last Minute Save... If I attack a character within 3 of Lockjaw, and Lockjaw is one power short of being able to use Last Minute Save, and I deal damage to the target, therefore giving the A-Force ability a chance to trigger.. Can Lockjaw then use the card to prevent the KO if she hulk grants him a power? I wasnt sure on the timing of the leadership ability vs. applying damage. Apologies if this is worded poorly, I'm on mobile. Thanks!
  4. If an attack does damage AND triggers a throw that causes a point of damage (like Crossbones' Overpower), are the damage and throws considered separate effects for Defenders of Arcadia? I believe that they are and Defenders of Arcadia would proc twice. Is that correct? -- Thanks!
×
×
  • Create New...