Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'deploy the garrison'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Hello, With the reveal of Maul's new 'His Eminence' command card, I'm wondering how the interaction would work against cards that issue standbys, such as Krennic's 'Deploy the Garrison.' In this situation I'm assuming the Krennic player issues orders first. If he gives orders to units within range 1 of Maul and has them use the standby actions, would they then lose the standbys by getting suppression from Maul's card? Is that understanding correct? If Maul has the Darksaber so he is cunning and wins the roll off, would the card not impact the the standby's since the Maul player went first? Thanks!
  2. Tell me please If i make attack with standby from card "Deploy the Garrison", i may make second attack in my activation this unit?
  3. When Krennic plays “Deploy the garrison”, after you choose the two units with face up order tokens, when do they get to perform the free standby action? Is it when they activate? Or when the card is played?
×
×
  • Create New...