Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'destroyed'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. If a ship suffers damage such that it draws enough damage cards to be destroyed, do you continue drawing damage cards up to the amount of damage it suffered or stop drawing when it has enough damage cards to be destroyed? If Rieekan’s effect has been used on a ship, does this effect the answer above?
  2. During the system phase, if a INI 1 ships drops a mine on a ship of higher INI and kills that ship, can the destroyed ship do something during the system phase or are they removed?
  3. If a transport is defeated and there is no way to place the unit leader in base contact with the transport as per rrg, be it because of terrain or because another unit is blocking the eligible locations, what happens to the transported unit? On a relative note, does the unit disembarking need to be strictly in base contact with the transport, or there may be a slight gap (i.e. if a piece of terrain is lifting the base)? And if the latter is true, how much of a gap can be left (using the silhouette eight or the base eight maybe)? Thanks in advance
×
×
  • Create New...