Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'difficult to please'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. If Scarlet Witch has dazed someone and Quicksilver has interacted with an objective during the round, one Magneto's activation, can he: Activate, take his turn. Put the activation token on him. Then play Difficult to Please, remove the activated token on the same turn? And if so, since he is the same character, can he then activate immediately and take his actions or must he wait for the next turn to activate?
  2. Can Quicksilver interact with an objective that doesn't accomplish anything at all in order to fulfill Difficult to Please? For example, can he interact with an Extremis Console if there are no non-dazed characters within range 2 of that console who have damage to remove?
  3. Can Quicksilver interact with a secure objective like Spider Portal that your team already controls to set up Difficult to Please?
  4. Will using Mission Objective to move an objective token from a character onto Quicksilver satisfy the condition of Difficult to Please? The wording in the rulebook regarding Interact uses the same wording as Mission Objective, but uses the world "place" instead of "pick up" and it's not clear to me that there is a functional difference here. Thanks!
×
×
  • Create New...