Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'disembark'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. Hi My laat is moving 2 move actions to enemy. Inside is transport unit (for example scouts). In first round after my moves, enemy destroyed my laat. Scout (not activated yet) from inside laat had 1suppresion and 1 wound from dead laat. When i will activate scout now, has they normal 2 actions in this turn and can attack? Thx
  2. Can Force Push or the command card Vader's Might be used to make a unit Disembark from a transport?
  3. Can be done with Palpatine, even embarking in a closed transport?
  4. Krennic has played Deploy the Garrison, giving an order and standby token to Commander Vader, who is riding around in the GAVw Occupier. 1) can Vader use his Standby to Disembark after the tank moves 0-1 times? 1a) can he Relentless Saber Throw off of the Disembark action? 1b) does he get his full activation when he activates? 2) can Vader use his Standby to Disembark after the tank moves 2 times? 2a) can he Relentless Saber Throw off of the Disembark action? 2b) does he get his full activation when he activates? Thank you.
  5. Hello there! Palpatine in on a transport which performed more than one non-pivot move on the current round. Can he disembark and perform the attacks granted by the card "And now you will die"? Thanks!
  6. Hello, I have a few questions regarding the Disembark move. The RRG in its current form says: However, we will soon a transport unit that has the Strafe keyword. It is neither a standard move nor a reverse, but a type of movement unique to units with the Hover keyword and that have side notches on their base. Additionally, I find the wording not altogether clear if one may perform a combination of a standard move and then a reverse move (or vice versa) without the transported unit being limited to using its entire activation to disembark. So my questions: When a unit disembarks, if the vehicle that is transporting that unit has performed two strafes, does disembarking use that unit's entire activation? When a unit disembarks, if the vehicle that is transporting that unit has performed two actions of any combination of standard move, reverse, and/or strafe, does disembarking use that unit's entire activation? Thank you in advance for your response. Cheers, Cupcake
×
×
  • Create New...