Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'djem so'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. While defending, if you spend a dodge token, you gain “surge : block”; if at least 1 hit or crit result was cancelled the attacker suffers 1 wound” Im not sure if i understund It correct. If i spend doge and aktivate DJem so surge = block and block result make deflect if is not eny surge on def ? And Anakin can deflect only one wound or few ?
  2. Hi! There was a recent question that we could not find the answer for, I remember reading where all masteries had deflect by default, is that still the case our group has looked and cant find the answer: and if so does that include all force users i.e. Obi-wan Anakin ect? Thanks in advance!
  3. Hi there, Anakin is being attacked and only one hit is canceled by Force Barrier being used by another unit. Anakin spends a dodge token, but no hit remains to be canceled. Does the attacking unit still suffer a wound by Djem So?
  4. Considering that Dodge and Cover happens in the same step, does the defender get to choose which order they happen in (like other effects that happen simutaneously)? Scenario: Anakin behind light cover with 1 dodge token. Attacking unit rolls 1 hit. Normally a player would be happy to save the dodge and apply cover, but in the case of Anakin's Djem So Mastery, if he uses his dodge to negate the hit, he would return 1 damage back to the attacking unit. Can Anakin choose to Dodge instead of applying cover in the above scenario in order to take advantage of Dejm So Mastery?
  5. Question : does Anakin have to spend a dodge token to inflict a wound under Djem So Mastery and if he does, does that cancellation count toward the cancelling of a hit or crit result? I ask because whilst the text on ObiWans card is clear about it “if you spend a dodge token, you gain “surge : block” and the attacker suffers 1 wound for each surge rolled” however Anakins card reads “While defending, if you spend a dodge token, you gain “surge : block”; if at least 1 hit or crit result was cancelled the attacker suffers 1 wound”
  6. if a unit fires a weapon that has immune:deflect on it, can a jedi that does not have deflect but has a mastery instead that has a similar function still do damage back? For example a Droideka shooting Obi-Wan Kenobi, the Droideka has Immune:Deflect on its weapon, can Obi-Wan spend a dodge and do 1 wound to the Droideka for each Surge he rolls? he does not have the deflect keyword but is doing something very similar? in this particular case can the Droideka spend a shield to not take a wound token? Thanks
×
×
  • Create New...