Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'dust field'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. When a ship that is overlapping a dust field traces line of sight as part of an attack, if the traced line passes over only a portion of the dust cloud that is not visible due to being underneath the attacking ship can that ship perform the attack? The attack is fine if it is the defender overlapping a dust field, When a ship traces line of sight to the defending hull zone of a ship that is overlapping a dust field but the traced line does not pass over a visible portion of that obstacle, the ship can perform that attack. and the attack would not be obstructed, While a ship is overlapping an obstacle and the attacking hull zone’s traced line of sight does not pass over a visible portion of that obstacle (or another obstacle or ship), that attack is not obstructed. but would the attack still be blocked by a dust field if line of sight was traced over a portion of the dust field beneath the attacking ship?
  2. I am aware this is included regarding dust fields and when ships are on top of them: My question is if a squadron base is completely covering the dust field, and a ship to ship line of sight is drawn over that base, does the above rules still apply or is the shot fine? Just wanting clarification as the above only mentions ships.
×
×
  • Create New...