Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'effects'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. Tried to find this but just can't. If I attack with something along the lines of Kingpin's Headbutt, which allows for Stun on a Wild, and Allows for Push on a wild, and I roll only one wild, do I need to choose one of those affects, or does the one wild enable them both? Another example would be Dormammu's Shadowbolt. (I'm sure it's the same ruling either way, just trying to give more than one example of what I'm unsure of.
  2. When one rule, like a may change a dice and a rule that states may not change a dice, on a character card, which takes precedence?
×
×
  • Create New...