Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'electro-chaff cloud'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 9 results

  1. On November 4th, 2021, Dee commented and said that Electro-Chaff clouds are not considered Friendly Devices: The current Rules Reference v1.4.3.1 (effective 6/15) now lists Electro-Chaff Clouds as a Device. The text is in Blue so I believe it's brand new to that version. As such, does that change the previous ruling since it's newer? Are Electro-Chaff clouds Friendly Devices? Specifically asking in the case of Lega Fossang (BTA-NR2 Y-wing) who 'may reroll 1 attack die for each friendly device in the attack arc'.
  2. The previous question about the Seismic/Electro Chaff Cloud fuse interaction was ruled as: When a fused obstacle would be removed, one fuse marker is removed from that obstacle instead, and that obstacle is not removed. Does the Seismic detonation still deal damage, even though the Electro Chaff Cloud is not removed?
  3. In a post on November the 7th Dee said that when a ship overlaps an Electro-Chaff Cloud the owner of the ship chooses what token is removed by the jam. The rules reference states that "...the players whose effect caused the ship to gain the jam token chooses which green token... or lock is broken." So in this case, is Dee or the RR right?
  4. Haven't been able to find consensus; when a ship overlaps or lands on a Chaff cloud, and is given a jam, which player decides "what" to Jam, in the case of multiple options?
  5. Hi, Now that Electro Chaff Cloud is also a device. Can it be a friendly device, and so it can trigger feed-back ping for example ? Or because it's an obstacle without white/black side, it can't be friendly, and so it triggers only ability like Rep R2-D2 ? Thank you.
  6. Now that we know that the electro-chaff in addition of being an obstacle, is also a device, my question would be is the chaff a bomb or only a device? thank you in advance, Ulrick
  7. If a Huge\Epic Ship overlaps a Electro-Chaff Cloud, is the cloud removed from game, or do you remove one fuse marker from the cloud?
  8. Does a Seismic detonating in range 1 of a ECC with 1 delayed fuse on it destroy it like an obstacle or just remove the fuse?
  9. Questions for the new upgrade: "Electro-Chaff Cloud is an obstacle". This means seismic charges, Trickshot, Blackout abilities, etc works on this right? "While a ship defends, if the attack is obstructed by the cloud, it rolls 1 additional defense die." an obstructed shot will give the defender 2 additional defense dice, or only 1? Can we put an additional fuse marker to the Electro-Chaff Cloud with delayed fuses, so it remains not 2 but 3 rounds?
×
×
  • Create New...