Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'elektra'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. Montesi Books is written as so: A character holding a spell book may use the following attack once per turn. Is once per turn for the character or the book itself? Wound Ninjas be able to use the book, KO themselves and hand off the book to Elektra / DD and during the parents activation within the same turn, would the parents be able to use the book also ? Or did the book get used for the turn already? Similarly with Corvus and Proxima or Crossbones and Sin, if they are holding one book and they mission objective and double activate, would each character be able use the same book during the same turn? Lastly Corvus and Proxima / Sin and Bones with 2 different books double activate, can they each use their separate books they are each holding during the same turn?
  2. I read the rules, and searched the forms. Just want to clear some stuff up incase its not clear 1. Deployment - Are grunts deployed like a normal character at the start of the game? (so within 3 of board edge, anywhere on the controlling players board edge, or within "X" of parent model? 2. Deployment - When can/are grunts deployed? Anytime before start of game? When you set up the first potential parent, at that same time do you set up the grunt? (set down two models at one "turn" of placement? OR place parent, then oppenent goes, then "have" to place grunt? 3. Activation of grunts - So got that first selected parent dictates when grunts go, but do grunts get two actions like everyone else, or only one? 4. Can SLDD and Elektra benfit from the hand ninja's being within range two of them for their big spender attacks? So lets say Elektra starts on her turn, hand ninjas make an attack of two, pending above question, and then she goes, has power to use Impale and is within range, gets 10 die attack. Then oppenent goes, then SLDD goes and is within range 2 of the hand Ninja's, can he also add 2 dice to his Demon's Devastation attack? Shuriken Arashi Tactic Card - The ideal setup for this is to move the Hand ninja's into range, but still within range two of SLDD, to maximize the short movement of the target. If the targeted character moves out of range and there are no other targets, does this attack just fail, or can another action be selected in its place?
  3. If you have both SLDD and Elektra on the board, and a hand Ninjas Grunt is already out on the board, do the grunts have to activate with whichever parent you activate FIRST, or can you decide when to activate them with your choice parent? Example: SLDD, Elektra, and hand ninjas are all on the board. If I want to activate SLDD with the ninjas, but decide to activate Elektra first, do the Ninjas HAVE to activate with Elektra first, even though I'd want them to activate them when SLDD activates later in the turn?
  4. I am looking for clarification on the grunts cannot be chosen by friendly tactics cards rule. Does this mean that they have no effect on any friendly tactics cards? If a grunt is KO ed can elektra play vendetta? If a grunt is KO ed can you bring the discarded iron bound books back to your hand?
  5. I’m just looking for clarification on Ninja Grunt activations if you bring both Shadowlands Daredevil and Electra. If both Parent characters and their Ninjas are on the battlefield - and the ninjas activate before the parent characters does this mean -> Ninjas activate followed by Daredevil then they are done- -> then they get to activate AGAIN before Electra would later that round- or are they done after their first activation regardless of having two parent characters on the field? I’ve heard several interpretations. Another interpretation is that Grunts go, then both their parent characters go as a long chain of activations. I just want to play them as intended. Thanks much
×
×
  • Create New...