Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'embark'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. Had a couple questions come up today during games I'd like clarification for. 1: Ploy vs They Too Will Suffer: When the opponent goes to pull the token on their Ploy command card, can I still force them to pull a order token of my choice instead? 2: If a unit is engaged with an enemy, can they withdraw and end in base contact with an open transport and then embark upon it? Thanks for the reply!
  2. Hi, When playing Hostage exchange can a unit with the object token and hostage card embark/desembark form an open or closed transport? Thanks Justin
  3. Hello There! Following this: To embark on a closed transport Bossk should spend 2 actions to perform the speed-1 move to embark. Can he attack, and merge the remaining action with the movement action granted by Reptilian Rampage to embark? Thank you very much!
  4. Hi, i didn't find anything in rrg, soo i came here) Can unit with claimed token (In hostage exchange and recovery supplies missions) make embark action? If yes, does it mean that he didn't lose claimed tokens?
  5. Do abilities that trigger after a move action (Agile/Tactical and/or Steady/Charge/Relentless) trigger after an Embark/Disembark move? The section for Tactical (and similar language in Agile) states: "A unit with tactical x gains x aim tokens only after it performs a standard move action." The section for Embark/Disembark states: "Embarking and disembarking are not standard moves." There is also the relatively well-known interaction that Speed-X moves do not trigger any of the abilities mentioned above in bold, changed in a recent RRG update. However, in spite of those, there is an additional bullet point under Embark/Disembark: "Any abilities that trigger after a unit performs a move action trigger after a unit performs a move action to embark or disembark, if able." This seems directly contrary to all of the above, and I'm unsure if there might be a grandfathered-in bullet point somewhere that is tripping me and others up.
  6. Can be done with Palpatine, even embarking in a closed transport?
×
×
  • Create New...