Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'enchanting'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 6 results

  1. Would just like to clarify a couple of interactions with Rapid Fire attacks: 1) If I rapid fire into Magneto and he pays his power for Force Projection, does that last for both the initial and subsequent rapid fire attack, or does it last for both attacks? 2) Similarly, if I rapid fire into Enchantress do I need to pay 2 power for Enchanting for both the initial and subsequent rapid fire attacks? Thanks
  2. Enchantress is targeted by an attack, I also have a captain america within two of enchantress, does the attacker pay 2 power to make the attack non-mystic then i may activate bodyguard to have capt be the attack of the original attack type. is this the correct order?
  3. Question about an interaction between Red Skull (RS) and Enchantress (E), enemy targets RS with an attack, RS uses Hail Hydra making E the new target. Will the attacker have the option to pay 2 power to prevent E from using Enchanting? I believe yes but want to make sure. Thanks in advance
  4. Is the following the correct process? An enemy targets enchantress, they as the attacker must choose whether to pay 2 power or not for the enchanting ability. If they pay two, I can then choose an ally with bodyguard to take the hit and the two power they spent to attack enchantress is still removed?
  5. Context: - A character declare an attack on another character. - Enchantress, within 2 of the targeted character pay for the sacrifice card. Questions -On sacrifice does enchanting works, since it doesn't adding dice but switch defense? -Can he pay the to avoid enchanting? -- Does he have to pay before the player declare using sacrifice (like body guard :link to this ruling at the end of the post)? -- Can he pay after sacrifice? My feeling is he need to declare it when he target the first character, but I wanna make sure! Link for bodyguard Thanks and have a great day 🙂 Le pogo
  6. Does Mystique get to ignore passive abilities such as Enchantress' Enchanting ability so you don't have to pay the power for her to roll 2 defense dice?
  • Create New...