Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'end of activation'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. When an effect says it happens "at the end of a characters activation" when exactly is that? Do you have to declare that your turn is ended to trigger the effect? Or is it still technically your turn until the activation is completely ended? If there are multiple effects at the end of a characters activation what order are they resolved in?
  2. Would an End of Activation attack, such as from the Air Support command card, be able to be made if the unit panics during their activation. Similarly would it be able to make the attack if it withdraws? When reading the panic entry it seems like it wouldn't prevent end of activation abilities as it only affects actions taken during the perform actions step. Conversely Withdraw seems like it would prevent it based on this line from the RRG entry on pg 86 "To withdraw a unit must use its entire activation and spend all of its available actions to perform a single speed-1 move." A withdraw takes a unit's "entire activation" which could encompass the End of Unit Activation step, preventing the attack. Thanks!
×
×
  • Create New...