Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'engaged'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Our new Dewback model engaged a rebel speeder which has the compulsory SPEEDER keyword. When the speeder activates what can it do? can it stay still and melee, does it have to compulsory move, normally it costs all actions to disengage from melee, how is this affected by a vehicle with compulsory speeder move? thanks Andy
  2. Hello There! When a unit with Overrun moves through an enemy trooper unit who is engaged in melee, can that enemy unit be selected for an Overrun attack? Thank you!
  3. Do Creature Trooper units, as Tauntaun Riders, count as "engaged" in melee? So they and the unit they are engaged with can not shoot or be shooten?
×
×
  • Create New...