Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'escort to safety'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. How does Escort to Safety effect the attack granted by Paint the Town Red? Example: Carnage activates and Advances then Attacks for his 2 actions. The attack Dazes a character and Carnage pays for Paint the Town Red which let's him advance Short then makes a Symbiote Tendrils attack. The opponent plays Escort to Safety to push the targeted character out of range. What options does Carnage have at this point? Is he "refunded" an Action meaning he could Advance or Attack? Thank you
  2. If daredevil performs and attack using "Devil of Hell's Kitchen", and the target is moved out of range with "Escort to Safety", does daredevil get an action (bonus action) as the card specifically states "the attack action ends", but "Devil of Hell's Kitchen" says attack, not attack action?
  3. Hello everyone What I want to ask is the so-called another action, does it mean that the attack action is changed to something else, or is it the action that has not been carried out? That is, will this card cause the enemy to lose an action? Thank you for your answers here first English is very poor, please forgive me if the text is rude ================== Escort To Safety When an enemy character targets an allied character, anothjer allied character within rang 3 of the targeted character may spend 3 power to play this card. Push the targeted allied character toward the other allied character S. If at the end of the push the targeted character is outside of the attack's range or the attacker's LOS, the attack action ends. If it is the attacker's activation, and the attack did not target multiple characters, they may make another action.
×
×
  • Create New...