Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'eta-2 actis'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. Just started 2.0 player here, just wondering that when using Autoblasters on the ETA-2 Actis ship. When attacking with the bullseye arc do you receive an extra attack dice from Autoblasters giving you 4 dice in total before modifications for range?
  2. The restriction of the Synchronized Consoles is printed with a Lock icon, no colour is used to describe it. So could Eta-2 which only has a purple Lock on its action bar equip with the Synchronized Consoles? I would appreciate it very much if we can see a more specific defination of the squadron building restrictions in the future version of Rules Reference, making the point like this more clear to all.
  3. Hello, as depicted in any ETA2 pilot card, there are 2 principal weapon values, one for bullseye 3 dice and one for frontal arc 2 dice. So in the situation ETA2 is at range 1 of an enemy but in range 2 when measuring from bullseye, that means, enemy is in bulleyes but range 2, but at the same time the enemy is at range 1 considereing fonrtal arc. So is then this a situation for a 4 dice attack? From my point of view it looks like 2 different weapons so if you you choose bullseye you only measure from that ar for this attack, so that implies to start with 3 attack dice as base but being range 2 for that wepon, it remains as a 3 dice attack. Other colleagues say that both values are principal weapondry so it is a 4 dice attack. My answer was why not to put that as a text hability, I mean to have an extra dice as a ship card text hability when firing fro the bullseye instead of depict two wepon arcs in the ship. Sadly other ships havent two firing arcs which overlaps, so we cannot compare this kind of situation and we felt is better to ask this to comunity or even designers.
×
×
  • Create New...