Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'everything dies'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. How would Life Saver work in this situation? Black Swan attacks Model A with Everything Dies, and part of the initial attack ,rolls a wild to trigger "Follow up" Could Ghost Spider use Life Saver to pull Model A away after the initial attack is resolved, but before the Eye Beam attack occurs? If so, and Life Saver was able to pull Model A outside of Eye Beams range (r3) at this point, would Black Swans special rule of "ignoring range and LOS " apply and the attack would continue? I found this article as a partial reference, but I think Black Swan's rules are a bit different here than Shield Throw.
  2. Lets say Black Swan uses everything dies targeting nick fury, the first attack happens and swan rolls the follow up for the eye beam. Fury then uses eye in the sky to get out of range 3 of black swan, but the attack specifically states it ignores range and LoS, would this end the eye beam and give swan a new action or would swan still get to eye beam fury if he was outside of Range 3?
×
×
  • Create New...