Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'excessive violence'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. If, for example, three characters are within 2 of Bob's Excessive Violence (in addition to the initial target of the attack), and Red Skull's Leadership is in effect, does Bob gain power for each damaged enemy (one + the three in the area), or just one?
  2. Question about the ‘before damage’ effects for excessive violence. When does Bob take the 3 damage if he doesn’t have a dazed token? Is it immediate after the throw or after step 14 of the attack sequence. If bob takes the damage at step 11 does that immediately end the attack, negating the damage calculated in step 10? Cheers.
  3. Bob's Excessive Violence has a self dazing ability on it. Can I choose to resolve his self throw first that would daze him, Trigger Sam's leadership to move a character outside of range 2 of the original target, then resolve Excessive Violence's all characters within range 2 suffer 2 damage to avoid taking 2 damage on one character? If my character was KO'd by an attack that has an after this attack has been resolved timing Would I resolve ANAD before they resolve their effect? If my character was carrying an objective token and was dazed do I resolve ANAD before or after the objective token is placed by my opponent? What does the Timing look like with Mission Objective and resolving ANAD?
×
×
  • Create New...