Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'exogorth'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. Hi, I have some linked questions regarding Exogorth interactions within Infested Fields objective. First, can exogorths be moved away from the obstacle they were deployed touching to by using a Grav Shift Reroute or Ezra Brigder effect? If so, could they be left floating in the space with no contact to other obstacles or they must be rellocated touching their original obstacles? Could both of them be moved to contact the same final obstacle? Could both of them be moved to contact themselves? During the Squadron Phase, after they perform their attacks, if posible, and they are not touching their original obstacles, are those obstacles moved when you remove the exogorths from the play area? If they are touching a different obstacle, is this second obstacle moved? Best regards. Oscar.
  2. Hello! I have a question about Infested Fields. At the end of the round, can the second player place both exogorth obstacles touching the same non-exogorth obstacle? For example, 2 exogorths touching 1 debris field?
  3. Hi Does Phlac-Arphocc Prototypes ability resolve when an Exogorth toggles a squadrons activation slider? Thanks
  4. From RR on Exogorth Obstacles: Line of Sight: When tracing line of sight to or from an exogorth, trace the line using the point of the token that is closest to the opposing squadron. Attacks that draw line of sight through the exogorth itself or through an obstacle that the exogorth is touching are not obstructed. Is the second sentence referencing attacks made by the exogorth or all attacks including ships and squadrons? I wanted to be certain those sentences are referenced together and not separate. Based on the first sentence, how would the exogorth ever trace LOS through itself? Or is it referencing other exogorth attacks?
  5. An exorgorth must be touching a non-exogorth obstacle, correct?
×
×
  • Create New...