Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'explosive'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. Does explosive damage on a character count as 'damage from an attack' for the purpose of the shield leadership ability? So if a shield character is damaged by an explosive effect, can they pay 1 power to advance s towards the attacking character?
  2. I have a couple of situations I want to clarify, so I am asking In case I make an attack that triggers an Explosive or Reality Warp (damage or status in range X of the target of the attack) but the original target of the attack is dazed by the attack, if the trigger states after the attack is resolved or after damage is dealt can I still apply the trigger to other characters? Again in the same situation but with an attack that has Richocet or like Modok's Doomsday Chair or Dormammu's Incantation of Obliteration, if the target of the original attack is dazed can I still make the Richocet/additional attack from Doomsday Chair etc?
  3. Hi, i have a question regarding Gambit's Kinetic Ace attack. If he triggers the wild explosive attack and it damages 2 other enemies, does gambit gain those 2 extra energy from the Kinetic Ace attack? Thanks in advance
  4. If a builder attacks has the explosive wild trigger does that damage get counted in the gain power equal to the damage dealt?
×
×
  • Create New...