Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'fall back'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. Shadowland Daredevil targets an enemy Ghost Spider that is within range 2 of a a Hand ninja, Ghost Spider plays Fall Back and moves outside of range two of the Hand Ninja. Does Shadowland Daredevil still get 2 extra dice in the attack roll?
  2. If Magneto attacks a character within range 2 with reverse polarity he will get rerolls on the attack, if the character who was attacked then plays Fall Back to be outside of range 2 would the second part of reverse polarity then trigger allowing Magneto to push the character as they are now outside of range 2? Thank you
  3. If Honey Badger is damaged by an attack, and plays the "fall back" card, at what point is the "lil' sis" ability triggered? If Honey Badger is out of range 3 of X23, and plays "fall back" before taking damage, moves within 3, and then takes damage, would "Lil' sis" trigger, prompting X23 to move towards the attacker? Thanks, Theo
  4. If a target of an attack moves out of range after being target, but before damage is dealt, do they still take the damage of the attack they were initially in range of? For example. Iron man is targetted by an attack, and the dice are rolled, which results in 2 damage. Iron man then plays 'Fall back' which says he can advance s before damage is dealt. This short advance takes him out of range of the attack. Does Iron man still take the 2 damage?
  5. Can an allied character play 'Fall Back' if they are not damaged from the attack? Thank you!
×
×
  • Create New...