Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'false transponder codes'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 5 results

  1. If a ship with False Transponder Codes attempts to lock an enemy ship and non are in range, meaning it has to lock an obstacle in range(lets say a debris field), does Codes trigger and you jam said debris field even though it has no affect?
  2. If my ship has False Transpoder Codes equipped and I target lock a ship with no tokens on it, what happens? Do I just lose a charge on False Transpoder Codes or do I also break my lock?
  3. I'm not 100% if this hasn't been answered already, but how does this interaction work: Genesis Red Target Locks a stacked up Palob equipped with False Transponder Codes. I know the Player Order determines which ability triggers first (GenRed or FTC), but what happens if Palob has First Player? Does FTC go off, Jam away the Lock, and then GenRed gets the green tokens anyway? Or does GenRed get nothing because he doesn't have a locked ship?
  4. A ship equipped with R3 Astromech locks a ship with False Transponder Codes. What is the order of R3 and FTC? - Does False Transponder Codes trigger first jamming off the target lock and allowing the ship with R3 to reacquire a target lock on the same ship? - Or does R3 Astromech trigger first allowing the ship to acquire a lock on another ship, but the original target lock gets jammed off. The FTC trigger is "After .. an object acquires a lock on you ...", while the R3 trigger "After you perform a target lock action...". However, the Rules Rerefence says that "When a ship performs a target lock action, it acquires a lock.", so the order of these triggers are not completely clear
  5. I can lock an obstacle - a common tactic used to prevent jam effects later in game. False transponder codes says that if I lock an 'object' then spend a charge and apply a jam to the locked object. Do I spend my false transponder codes if I lock an obstacle?
×
×
  • Create New...