Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'feel the power of darkness!'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. Hi, If Winter Soldier targets Dormammu with Assault Rifle and triggers a rapid fire, but Dormammu uses "Feel the Power of Darkness!" which one triggers first? If "Feel the Power of Darkness!" triggers first would Winter Soldier still be able to rapid fire? I would assume no if he is out of range. Thanks!
  2. https://forums.atomicmassgames.com/topic/3622-ronan-the-accuser-judgement/ Based off this ruling, does that also mean there is no window for say Dormammu to use Feel the Power of Darkness if attacked by Ronan using The Accused?
×
×
  • Create New...