Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'fifth brother'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 3 results

  1. The Mag-Pulse-Warheads card ability reads: How does this work in conjunction with Fifth Brother's brothers ability to add 1 Critical Hit damage after the attack hits? option a) The Mag-Pulse card text ist executed as a whole and non-divisible, therefore 1 Critical Hit damage from the warhead is applied and then all Hit / Critical Hit results are cancelled (including the 1 Critical Hit damage added by Fifth Brother's ability) => 1 Critical damage + jam + deplete OR option b) The 1 Critical Hit damage added by Fifth Brother's ability is added to the 1 Critical Hit damage from the warhead and immediately applied. Then cancel all Hit / Critical Hit results (but there are none left to cancel) => 2 Critial damage + jam + deplete Thanks for clarification! This question is very similar to the "Fifth Brother w/ Homing Missiles" topic
  2. Homing Missiles Reads: Fifth Brother's Ability Reads: I've seen people say that you can use Fifth Brother's Ability when the defender chooses to suffer the damage to add another Crit on top of the Hit, but me and a buddy are disagreeing on this. He says that because we're skipping the attack and defense dice steps that we can't add a Crit result. I looked around and couldn't find this specific case in the forums. What do you guys think?
  3. 1)Fifth brother attacks and hits with ion missiles. His ability to add a crit result is used. Does the defender suffer a critical hit or is it turned into an ion token? 2)Fifth brother attacks and hits with xx23 thread tracers. His ability is used. Does the defender suffer a critical hit or is it cancelled along with the other results? Thank you for your work
×
×
  • Create New...