Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'finch dallow'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. Hello, I am using Finch Dallow with Thermal Detonators. How does Finch ability interact with Thermal Detonators "must" clause? I choose to spend 2 charges to drop 2 bombs. Can I use Finch ability on one of the thermal detonators? Can I use Finch ability on both? And just to confirm, if I choose to drop only 1 bomb, whatever the ruling on the above 2 questions, am I allowed to use Finch ability considering the different template clause only comes into effect if I drop 2 bombs?
  2. If Finch Dallow drops Thermal Detonators during the System Phase, can he place both bombs at Range 0 without using any templates, place one bomb at Range 0 and use a template for the other, or can he only place one bomb at Range 0 and is prevented from placing the other bomb since he did not use a template to place the first?
×
×
  • Create New...