Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'fire lanes'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 2 results

  1. In the Fire Lanes mission, can you place all the objective tokens on top of each other?
  2. Fire Lanes's FAQ stated that, for checking attacks on objective tokens you may resolve those effects that grant dice before rolling the pool, such as Enhanced Armament. I guess Romodi provides his red die during the Modify Dice Step, so no extra die from him, but obstruction is checked just before rolling. Does Romodi prevent from removing a die if the attack on the objective token is obstructed? Thanks!
×
×
  • Create New...