Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'flames of the faltine'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 6 results

  1. The steps of the power phase appear to be 1) Everyone gains 1 power, 2) Player effects, 3) Crisis effects. Am I able to choose the order of resolution of my effects that occur in the power phase, for example Asgardian, and Dormammu's leadership power gain and damage trigger? For example, Valkyrie is on 3 power as the Power Phase starts. Everyone gains 1 power, she goes to 4. Can I then trigger the leadership to gain the 1, go to 5, and check for whether she is over 6 for damage application purposes, then apply Asgardian ability power gain to go to 6 after it's been checked for, thereby avoiding the damage? Thanks in advance!
  2. During the power phase, a non-Dormammu character starts the round with 4 power while I am using the Dark Dimension leadership. That character then gains 2 power from Flames of the Faltine during the Power Phase. Are they now considered to have 6 power, and they suffer a damage?
  3. When a Dark Dimension squad has stun on a character, do they gain one or two power during the power phase? Thanks, Rath~
  4. When does the trigger for damage on Flames of the Faltine happen? If a character has 1 health left and 4 power going into a round, do they gain 2 power (now have 6), take a damage and daze? And likewise, if they are holding a cosmic cube with 2 health left, do they gain 3 power and then take 2 damage and daze?
  5. For the damage timing is it just at any point if you get 6 power during power up phase or start of phase only. Like say I start the phase with 5 then gain enough to get over 6 and then proceed to activation. Do I still take damage
  6. Just to clarify, this leadership will allow a squad of any combination of characters to count as an affiliated dark dimension squad if included on a squad with Dormammu (and must use Dormammu's leadership, disallowing Dormammu from ever benefitting from another character's Leadership). My question is, so long as Dormammu is on the squad, would those characters also count as Dark Dimension affiliated characters, for the purpose of using or benefitting from cards specifying Dark Dimension Characters?
×
×
  • Create New...