Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'focused on the kill'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 7 results

  1. So my opponent has played focus on the kill and is taking a shot on my Iden. Iden currently has her seeker Droid upgrade so she has her shield token activate. I know focus on the kill states I can't spend tokens but shield tokens state you flip them over to the inactive side. Does this matter for focus on the kill or can I flip my shield token?
  2. If IG88 suffers wounds exceeding his wound threshold whilst his FotK card is in play, should all the excess wounds be placed on the table? If yes, can he then be attacked again to give him more wounds? If no, can he still be attacked that round?
  3. If I play a double bounty list with IG-88 (for example, IG-88 and Bossk) and I nominate two different enemy units for bounty, does the effect of Focused On The Kill (no token spending) apply to both bounty targets, or only to the one nominated by IG-88?
  4. Ig has bounty on jedi and after this card bounted jedi cant spend any token When ig88 attacks jedi, can jedi spend dodge to have just surge in defense? If yes, can jedi deflect hits? Thx
  5. Once IG-88 gains the effect "If IG-88 has wounds equal to or exceeding his wound threshold, he is not defeated until the start of the End Phase." and has 5 wound tokens assigned to him: * Can he suffer additional wound tokens from attacks? * Can he be repaired to 4 wounds and no longer be defeated? * If IG-88 is the target of an enemy bounty, and receives additional wounds past 5 from an enemy bounty hunter, who is credited as "defeating" IG-88?
  6. I feel like this is a yes, but might as well have a post on it to be 100% sure. If Killmonger declares an attack against a target and the attack sequence is ended via trickster or another similar ability, does killmonger gain the additional two dice if he targets them with another attack that around?
  7. Hi all, I am new to the forum and to the game. So, thia is the scenario: Killmonger's turn. He makes an attack against (let's say) Spiderman. After the first attack I decide to use TTC Wakanda Forever and I pay 1 power with Black Panther and Killmonger to get the extra attack. Now, first I resolve the Black Panther attack who will attack an anemy within range. Then I want to make the Killmonger attack targetting Spiderman again. Will Killmonger get benefit of the Focused on the Kill innate superpower? Second question. After I resolve all the attack from Wakanda Forever, can I complete normally Killmonger's turn taking his second action?
×
×
  • Create New...