Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'force barrier'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 4 results

  1. If wounds are being diverted from a unit with the Force Barrier upgrade to a unit with the Guardian keyword, can the unit with Force Barrier use it on the unit using Guardian? Example: Yoda has Force Barrier. Chewbacca has Guardian and the Protector upgrade card. Yoda is attacked with a roll showing 2 Hit results and 1 Critical result. Chewbacca uses his Guardian 2 keyword to divert the 2 Hit results. Can Yoda then use Force Barrier to cancel those 2 hits? Alternatively, Chewbacca uses Protector to divert the 1 Critical result from Yoda to himself, can Yoda use Force Barrier to cancel that Critical result?
  2. Hi there, can I use Force Barrier while being transported? If I read the rules right it appears to be possible even in closed transport, but that doesnt feel right.
  3. Can you use Force Barrier on Hits/Crits that are being diverted by guardian. for example Anakin has Force Barrier and is shot, Obi-Wan uses Guardian on 2 hits, can Anakin use Force Barrier on those 2 hits?
  4. Hello, My question is if Force Barrier can be used on a Guardian save roll. For example in an Anakin and Obi-Wan list and Anakin has Force Barrier, if Obi-Wan Guardians a ranged attack made against Anakin, can Anakin then use Force Barrier on Obi-Wan for the guardian roll? Thanks!
×
×
  • Create New...