Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'force choke'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League

Blogs

  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me

Found 7 results

  1. This is a 2 part question: 1.) If Maul is engaged in Melee combat with a unit, can he use Force choke on that unit in the same turn he attacked them and did damage to that unit? Since Force Choke is not an attack technically because you can still take stand bys after using Force Choke? 2.)If Maul is engaged in Melee combat with one unit, can he use Force Choke on another unit that is within range but not in melee combat with him? Again since it is not technically an attack... Thank you very much!
  2. Hi there a small question but does Force Choke Allow the victim to make an armour save or is it a straight up wound?
  3. Hello there, I would like to ask about the Force Choke: should I have a range to the unit or to the ONE mini that I am going to kill? The upgrade card suggests the latter option is correct. Thank You, best wishes
  4. If you have performed a force choke during your activation can you take a standby. Is it an attack?
  5. Does force choke require Line of Sight to a mini that's as range 1?
  6. If you force choke a T-Series that is in a unit of B2's, what happens? Do you replace a B2 with the T-Series? Thus getting 2 wounds from a 1 wound attack? Thanks :)
  7. How does the damage get distributed if Darth Vader uses Force Choke on the Electrostaff Guard heavy of an Imperial Royal Guard unit that already has 1 damage assigned to it from a previous attack? Does the damage stack with what is on the unit already to kill the heavy/another part of the unit or will both the heavy and the unit itself have 1 damage? If then on a subsequent attack only the leader is in LOS and takes a damage would the Leader, the Electrostaff Guard and the main part of the unit all have 1 damage assigned to them?
×
×
  • Create New...