Jump to content
Welcome! ×
Atomic Mass Games Forum

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'force lift'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Rules Forum
    • Marvel: Crisis Protocol Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Legion Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: X-Wing Rules Questions
    • Star Wars: Armada Rules Questions
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Baddies
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Good Guys
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The War Room
  • 666th Auxiliary Wing of San Marcos's The Betweeners
  • Phoenix Fleet's Topics
  • Round Table Games X-Wing Joust Leagues's Our Star Wars X-Wing Joust League
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's RimPatRon 21
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Star Wars Lore Discussion
  • X-Wing and Armada Lore & Fanfic's Fanfiction


  • Marmoset Squadron's Blog

Product Groups

There are no results to display.


There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



About Me

Found 5 results

  1. Hi, I have 3 questions regarding Force Lift: 1.) When moving a barricade with Force Lift, can you change the orientation it is facing? 2.) Does the whole barricade need to fit within range 1 or as long as a certain part of it is within/touching range 1. 3.) Can you move a barricade between the leaders of 2 units that are engaged so they are no longer engaged with each other? Thank You
  2. If a game effect like Force Lift or Fortified Positions placed a barricade so it was blocking base contact from a mini to an objective token, is there any way for a mini to interact with the objective outside of moving the barricade with their own force lift?
  3. Hi. If any kind of model (Trooper, vechicle etc) is standing on/overlaping a barricades can I use Force Lift to move it? Thanks.
  4. Hi, some questions about Force Lift: 1. When placing the barricade for Force Lift, it is placed at range 1 of the force user that has the card right? 2. When placing the barricade, is there any rules on the orientation of the barricade? 3. When moving the barricade, must it stay in the same orientation or can it be adjusted? 4. when moving the barricade, can it overlap trooper or vehicle bases? 4a. If so, are those bases moved, placed, or displaced? 4b. if so, where to and by whom? Thanks!
  5. Now force lift says you may place 1 barricade at range 1 during setup/deployment. It also says as a free action you can move a barricade. my question is what is eligible for both these effects? Is it all terrain pieces that fall under the “barricade” umbrella? Or is it specifically the barricade terrain piece just like how fortified positions work?
  • Create New...